Why the Hell Are You in the Power Rangers Tag? – Week 11

Wait, we’re up to week 11 already? It seems like we just did Week 10 yesterday! My, how time flies. Anyway, Let’s Snarking!

WTF28

What. . .what is this? I don’t even. . .

WTF29

Right. Because that’ll work out so well since you called them “Fuckers” and whatnot. And with a capital ‘F’, even! Makes me uncomfortable to even live in the same state…

WTF30

HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU?! PACIFIC RIM IS NOT POWER RANGERS. THERE IS BARELY ANY SIMILARITY. If anything, Pacific Rim is more likeĀ The Big O than anything else. I have a feeling I’m going to keep finding these at least until the end of the year. . . Oy. . .

Leave a Reply

