Why the Hell Are You in the Power Rangers Tag? Week of 1/8

UH-OH! GUESS WHAT DAY IT IS?! Yeah, I don’t like that commercial much, either. But I found it rather fitting. ANYWAY! I’ve decided that I’m not going to number these segments anymore, instead opting to add the date, as to better serve you all in case you happen to be searching for certain posts.

But enough of that. LET’S GET STARTED.

WTF50

Because random hand gestures automagically equate to gang signs!

WTF69

So wait, I don’t get this…Are you trying to say that the Green Ranger looks like the Green Goblin…? Because I don’t think I’ve ever witnessed a more incorrect insinuation in my life. Also, how exactly is the Green Ranger an antihero?

WTF70

So, against my normal procedure, I decided to keep this guy’s face and name uncensored, because this is kind of a dick thing to say. Especially after his reply when I inquired as to why David Yost and Karan Ashley were to be specifically targeted:

Untitled-1

Where do you get off wanting to see someone beat up simply because of their response about returning? And annoying? Really? Sounds like a cop-out excuse just to pad the impact of the latter point.

Leave a Reply

